Roommate Wanted: 2B/2B Apartment in Beverly Hills, CA

1 month ago Beverly Hills, Countries/Regions Ad Views:97 Ad ID:674

Additional Details

  • Price$1,750 negotiate
  • Email
  • Name
  • In Armenia No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2
  • Square Footage

Housing Type

  • Apartments

Description

Seeking a roommate in their late 20s/30s to live in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Beverly Hills. Big price reduction here - prefer to have a roommate sooner rather than later.

The building is right next to Whole Foods & Rite-Aid, and is within a few blocks of the most popular restaurants Beverly Hills has to offer: il Pastaio, Wally\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s, Avra, sugarfish, you name it. Bristol Farms & Ralphs is a 5min drive, as are all the great restaurants on 3rd St (West Hollywood).The unit is spacious (1,200 sq ft) and includes beautiful and polished dark hardwood floors. The common area is furnished, as is the kitchen. You will only need to furnish your own room. Your room is MASSIVE by the way, and has its own ensuite bathroom AND wall-to-wall closet.. I have WiFi setup and pretty much all the streaming services (Netflix, Hulu, HBO, etc.) The parking is tandem (I only use my car in the evenings), and the W/D is in-building.* All images \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"shot on iPhone\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"

Looking for $1,705/month, & security deposit of $2,205.

A little about me: I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a guy who just turned 30 earlier this year. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m an entrepreneur whose office is a couple blocks away from the apartment. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve actually lived here for 1.5 years already and my roommate is moving out to be closer to his family. I have a great relationship with the Property Manager. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m very down-to-earth and obsessed with sports (mainly basketball & soccer). You\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll find me respectful and polite.

You: Professional in your late 20s/early 30s. Responsible, clean & considerate. Non-smoker and no pets.

674

Contact Advertiser